Contact Us


NHIT Contacts

NameTitleemail
Amy LaurendeauEnrollment & Billing Coordinatoramy@nhitrust.org
Michelle EvansEnrollment & Billing Representativemichelle@nhitrust.org
Kirstin BarberDirector of Member Programskirstin@nhitrust.org
McKenzie MacDougallSr. Member Services Representativemckenzie@nhitrust.org
Meredith McGilvrayWellness Program Managermeredith@nhitrust.org
Brittany EdgerlySenior Wellness Consultantbrittany@nhitrust.org
Al JonesAdministratoral@jonesmc.com
Rick JonesDeputy Administratorrick@jonesmc.com

 


Mailing Address:  PO Box 4090 ~ Concord, NH 03302

Lockbox Address (for payments only):  PO Box 9641 ~ Manchester, NH 03108

Physical Address:  5 Sheep Davis Road ~ Concord, NH 03275

Office Phone:  (603) 223-6448 ~ Toll Free: (888) 960-6448

Office Fax: (800) 229-6902